2020 SeaWolves Roster

The GBVA U18-AAA Team has been selected for the 2020 season.
Congratuations to the 18 players that made the cut.

2020 SeaWolves Roster
Jeff Abe
Brandon Cain
Noah Charlton
Jaxson Cordle
Liam Erlic
Malcolm Fletcher
Kyle Franco-Franta
Lucas Garton
Dylan Graw
Trey Hammond
Spencer Harman
Jackson Leatherman
Justin Robinson
Thomas Stickel
Dexter Stoiber
Josh Twidale
Matt Wong-Lowen
Nick Van-Rooyen
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.